Spring 2017 MBSR Class Series

Spring MBSR class series: Registration closed.

Orientation- Tuesday April 4 from 6:00-7:00PM

Classes begin the following week on Tuesday April 11 and meet weekly through Tuesday May 30.

 In addition there is a  Day-Retreat on Saturday May 20 from 12:00-6:00PM

Summer 2017 MBSR Class Series

Registration is open!

Orientation: Tuesday June 6 from 6:00-7:00PM

Class one– Tuesday June 13 from 6:00-8:15PM

Class two-Tuesday June 20 from 6:00-8:15PM

Class three-Tuesday June 27 from 6:00-8:15PM

Class will NOT meet on Tuesday July 4th

Class four-Tuesday July 11 from 6:00-8:15PM

Class five-Tuesday July 18 from 6:00-8:15PM

Class six-Tuesday July 25 from 6:00-8:15PM

Day-Retreat: Saturday July 29 from 12:00-6:00PM

Class seven-Tuesday August 1 from 6:00-8:15PM

Class eight-Tuesday August 8 from 6:00-8:15PM

A minimum of 10 people required.

Please check back in July for fall class schedule!

Register here

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction “Graduate” Class: Opening To Life

Registration is closed. Look for future offerings of this class.

__________________________________

 

Weekly Community Meditations

Visit Weekly Community Meditations for more information.

 

What does Upstream do?

Students of all ability levels will learn to use Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) skills to help manage physical and mental challenges such as stress, anxiety, burnout, fatigue, tension, pain, sleep issues and more. More skillful thinking and behaving leads to healthier, more flexible living.

Learn to calm your own mind. (Sounds good, right?) Our 8-week class series are offered seasonally.

How do I register?

Visit our Registration Form.

Disclaimer: If classes do not reach a certain size, Upstream reserves the right to cancel the class or merge the class into another session with a different time slot. Registrants will be notified of any such changes in advance.